Lil Bird

Yes I agree it wasn’t love โค just a mere infatuation that lured our eyes ๐Ÿ‘€, I lost my consciousness, twinkling heart ๐Ÿ’–felt a crippling mesh, your hands in my hand was just lucrative brand, neither I could understand nor you gave me hint, this was truly mischievous mint ๐ŸŒฟ to swallow, my evergreen heart ๐Ÿ’• became a fallow, dripping tears๐Ÿ’ง couldn’t ripe a single seed ๐ŸŒฐeverything more like a poisonous weed, smoke ๐Ÿšฌย  and dust aren’t killing as I mutilated by your brutal lust, couldn’t do much to handle the broken wings from now on flying high is a utopian dreams ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’ญ, the bizzare nightmare which often wake me up I’m tired of this horrible freak up, simple life is more complex all thanks to your perpetual mistress, skies โ˜are darker and the sun โ˜€๏ธis low sparkling โœจ moon ๐ŸŒ™ lost its glow, wondering change can happen but scared of the change can’t keep moving, feels like crawling crane,ย  couldn’t not hold up couldn’t fly ๐Ÿฆ‹ high the lil wounded bird fell from the sky โ˜, theย  wings are sore and and the cut is deep the lil bird willing an infinity sleep ๐Ÿ˜ด, a long deep pause necessary for the noble cause what has happened now make sense all those happened are just a past tense breaking is good to become unbroken, lil bird is all inside shaken, bird shook his head and smiled on the blunder gathering his breath now flying like thunder โšก here and there free from fear as if he found a magic ๐Ÿ”ฎgear.

Author:

Pursuing my PhD from IIT kanpur, trying to explore other dimensions of writing apart from scientific literature ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ“š

18 thoughts on “Lil Bird

      1. More than grateful. Iโ€™m so much better off with a psychopath like that in my past ๐Ÿ˜‰ He thinks he broke me..๐Ÿ˜‚ he thinks he broke my heart๐Ÿ˜‚ notice that intent? Yeh. His goal was never to love me it was to harm me.

        Anyhooโ€ฆ your speaking to a STILL put together woman unbothered, untouched and still winning at life. Notice the energy? Itโ€™s not heartbroken ๐Ÿ’”

        Very much WHOLE โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•โ™ฅ๏ธ

        Liked by 2 people

      2. A quote I read somewhere that says everyone comes into your life is for your goodness either they are blessing or lesson so keep smiling and keep learning and I hope you having a great time ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yes he did come into my life as a lesson. However, the lesson was not intended for me to almost lose my life. He took it too far that night. For that, he will get whatโ€™s coming to him. For the lesson, the lesson laid nowhere near getting assaulted. Trust me, I know what lesson was needed to be learned in that situation. It doesnโ€™t change the fact that he took it too far

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Demons are very much reality of this world they are in human mask, that must be very painful both physically and mentally I’m glad you came over it ๐Ÿ˜Ž may be they escape from laws of this material world but beyond this world they are definitely getting an appropriate treatment

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Wow. Shashank, this is really cool….it’s so very layered and textured and freeflow woven…about to go through it again…love the images and elusiveness…set my mind reeling. Thank You! Sending hugs Your way! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment